We are delighted to announce the results of the TASME Teaching Innovation & Excellence (TIE) Prize 2023.

Our congratulations go to the winner:
Neil Thakrar, Clinical Teaching Fellow, Leicester Medical School

And to our two runners up:
Conor Boylan, FY2 Doctor, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Maria Ahmad, FYI Doctor, West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

The TASME TIE Prize recognises talent and ingenuity displayed by those embarking on a career in medical education. To be eligible candidates must be an individual member of ASME as well as meeting certain criteria. For further information please click here.



Related Posts