Our website is set to allow the use of cookies. If you are happy with cookies please click "Accept & Close" otherwise you can view our Terms and Conditions for more information.

ASME News and Blogs

The latest news and updates from ASME

New Leaders Award Announced

The Leadership Development Group, a Special Interest Group of ASME has announced the 2017 New Leaders Award winner. 
This year's winner is Dr Jonathan Guckian. He was awarded the award for his work with the organisation he founded, Medisense Medical Education.
He will make a presentation at this year's Annual Scientific Meeting, held in Exeter June 21-23. To see the ASM programme please click HERE

Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) event at Newcas...
2017 Sir John Ellis Student Prize Winner Announced


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Sunday, 22 April 2018

Captcha Image

Posts Calendar

Wait a minute, while we are rendering the calendar

Sign up to our newsletter

To receive the latest news and updates.


New data protection legislation comes in to effect on 25 May. ASME will contact members in due course about this - please keep an eye out for email communications containing this logo as these emails are important and will require action from members. Thank you.