1 minute reading time (80 words)

ASME Welcomes New Directors

ASME is happy to announce the appointment of four new directors to our team.
We have Riya George as our new Honorary Secretary, Professor Karen Mattick as our Director of AwardsDr Louise Dubras as our Director of Networks and Martin McAreavey as our new Treasurer. They bring with them a wealth of experience from diverse backgrounds in Medical Education and we are happy to have them on our team! 

To see learn more about these and our longer serving Board members, please click HERE


Announcing two awards from ASME's Educator Develop...
Faculty of Surgical Trainers/ASME Educational Rese...


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Monday, 18 June 2018

Captcha Image

Posts Calendar

Wait a minute, while we are rendering the calendar

Sign up to our newsletter

To receive the latest news and updates.