Institutional Members List

For more information about Institutional Membership please contact us


Aarhus University
Aberdeen, University of 
Aintree University Hospital, LIverpool 
Aston Medical School

Barts Health NHS Trust
Birmingham, University of 
Bristol Medical School
Buckingham, University of Buckingham Medical School

Cambridge, University of 
College of Optometrists
Cork, University College Cork
Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust
Dundee, University of 


Eastern Mediterranean University
Edge Hill University
Exeter, University of Exeter Medical School

General Medical Council
Glasgow, University of 
Great Ormond Street Hospital, NHS Foundation Trust 
Gloucestershire Academy 


Harplands Hospital
Health Education England - North East and Cumbria
Health Education England - West Midlands
Hong Kong Academy of Medicine 
Hull York Medical School

Imperial College School of Undergraduate Medicine

Institute of Health Sciences Education, Barts and the London School of Medicine and Dentistry

Karaganda State Medical University, Kazakhstan
Keele University School of Medicine 
Kent and Medway Medical School
King's College London


Lancaster University, Lancaster Medical School
Leeds Institute of Medical Education
Leicester Medical School 
Limerick, University of 
Liverpool, University of 


Management and Science University (MSU), Malaysia
Manchester, University of 
Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust


Newcastle, University of 
North Devon District Hospital
North East London NHS Foundation Trust
North Wales Clinical School
Northumberland Tyne & Wear NHS Foundation Trust
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Trust
Northwick Park Hospital
Nottingham, University of 
Nottingham University Trust
Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust


Queen's University of Belfast

Rwanda, University of 
Royal Blackburn Hospital
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust
Royal College of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists, London
Royal College of Physicians of Ireland
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Sheffield, University of 
Southampton, University of 
St Andrews, University of 
St George’s, University of London
Sunderland, University of 
Swansea University


The Practicum Foundation
The Royal College of Pathologists, London 


University College London - RDME
University College London NHS Foundation Trust
University Hospital of Morecambe Bay
University of Bristol Academy, Swindon
University of Central Lancashire
University of Liverpool, School of Health Sciences
University of Ulster
Warwick, University of Warwick Medical School
Weston Education Centre, Department of Postgraduate Medical & Dental Education

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest news and updates

Member Login Popup